Logo

                                    Officers and Directors for 2011/2012

PRESIDENT
COL Deryl S. McCarty
Puyallup 253-864-0626
E-mail derylmccarty@comcast.net
1st VICE PRESIDENT
LTC Douglas Kotrba
Spanaway 253-531-6701
E-mail kotrba@comcast.net
2nd VICE PRESIDENT
VACANT

E-mail
SECRETARY
CPT Bob Brown
Lakewood 253-582-2726
E -mail jaeger6@qwest.net
TREASURER
Paula M. McCarty
Puyallup 253-864-0626
E-mail paula@ccs-inc.info
LEGISLATIVE Liaison
COL Bob Lawrence
Steilacoom (253) 582-1767
E-mail bobpaloalto@comcast.net
DIRECTOR
LTC John Perry
Fife 253-719-8815
E-mail johnp75@comcast.net
DIRECTOR
MAJ Phillip Raschke
Steilacoom 253-584-4319
E-mail praschke@comcast.net
DIRECTOR
COL Alphonso Knight
Spanaway 253-312-3652
E-mail alphonsoknight@comcast.net
DIRECTOR
LTC Mel Wilson
Lakewood 253-584-6003
E-mail melvin.wilson@gmail.com
AROWS
Carolyn Guppy
Steilacoom 253-581-2662
E-mail guppyc@comcast.net
CHAPLAIN
LTC Francis Jeffery
Lakewood 253-588-3478
E-mail fjeffery@aol.com
DIRECTOR
LTC Curtis F. Atkinson
University Place 253-564-1721
E-mail curtisfatkinson@q.com
DIRECTOR
COL Chris Guppy
Steilacoom 253-581-2662
E-mail guppyc@comcast.net



Please feel free to contact any of your officers or directors. Your input would be invaluable to us in advancing the chapter goals. Remember, all your board members and chapter officers are volunteers and appreciate constructive criticism that improves the chapter's ability to help veterans. We solicite your comments and recommendations. Your input is important to us and to the benefit of the chapter.